Jim Beam Bourbon Presents Live From Inside with JJ WILDE

32

 JIM BEAM® BOURBON PRESENTS ‘LIVE FROM INSIDE’
ANNOUNCES

JJ WILDE
LIVE FROM DANFORTH MUSIC HALL

Jim Beam Bourbon Presents Live From Inside returns to the Danforth Music Hall for one final hoorah with a special performance from Kitchener wild child and JUNO nominee, JJ Wilde, on Saturday, June 12, 2021 (plus a rebroadcast on June 13, 2021). Tickets for the virtual performances are on sale now at livefrominside.ca , with a portion of ticket sales benefiting Sick Kids Hospital.

JJ Wilde is poised to become a household name with the release of her eponymous sophomore EP ‘WILDE,’ available May 14th (Black Box), but she’s already been making waves globally over the last year. Her debut album ‘Ruthless,’ released in June 2020, chronicles the fast-rising career of one of rock’s most exciting new voices. Wilde has gone from a fan-favourite underdog, touring alongside The Struts, Incubus, The Blue Stones, and The Glorious Sons, to a recent chart-topper. With her debut single “The Rush,” Wilde made history as the first female artist to simultaneously hit #1 on all three Mediabase rock radio charts in Canada, ultimately holding the coveted triple-#1 for an incredible 8 weeks, only one week shy of the all-time record.

COVID-19 came at a pivotal moment for Wilde. With over 50 tour dates globally playing alongside the likes of Rival Sons and Jimmy Eat World, and festival confirmations including SXSW, Download, Firefly, Nova Rock and Bottle Rock Festivals cancelled, she shifted focus to new music and connecting with her burgeoning audience online, including a regular “Coffee and a Cover” series and successful “Live from Isolation” performances. She can now add closing artist for the “Live From Inside” virtual concert series to that list as well.

Jim Beam Bourbon Presents “Live from Inside” showcases incredible live performances broadcast from favourite venues across Canada. Viewers enjoy multi-camera performances with crisp visuals and concert quality audio. Fans are able to purchase tickets, register for access, and then stream performances in high definition from the comfort of their homes or on the go.

UPCOMING JIM BEAM BOURBON PRESENTS LIVE FROM INSIDE STREAMING SESSIONS:

Blue Rodeo
Broadcast 1: Friday, May 28 – 5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST
Broadcast 2: Sunday, May 30 – 12:00pm PST / 3:00pm EST
Benefitting: venues across Canada

Walk Off The Earth
Broadcast 1: Saturday, May 29 – 12:00PM PST / 3:00PM EST
Broadcast 2: Saturday, May 29 – 6:00PM PST / 9:00PM EST
Benefiting: Unison Benevolent Fund

JJ Wilde
Broadcast 1: Saturday, June 12 – 6:00PM PST / 9:00PM EST
Broadcast 2: Sunday, June 13 – 12:00PM PST / 3:00PM EST
Benefiting: Sick Kids Hospital

Tickets available at livefrominside.ca

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.