Contact Us

-lease send us an email with your information and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

→ CONTACT US 

(250)-899-2112

Brad Krauza – Publisher – brad@gonzookanagan.com
De-n Unger – Editor-In-Chief – editor@gonzookanagan.com
John Kereiff – Online Music Reviews – rockdoc@gonzookanagan.com
Dan Tait – Indie Music – indidan@gonzookanagan.com
Drew Farmer – Sports – sports@gonzookanagan.com
Fred Topel – Film – contact@gonzookanagan.com
All Eventsevents@gonzookanagan.com
Advertise with us!advertise@gonzookanagan.com
News Tipsnews@gonzookanagan.com
General Infocontact@gonzookanagan.com