Home Contact Us

Contact Us



Team Gonzo!

Brad Krauza – Publisher – brad@gonzookanagan.com
Teena Clipston – Content Manager – teena@gonzookanagan.com
John Kereiff (The Rock Doctor) – Music Reviews – rockdoc@gonzookanagan.com
Dan Tait – Indie Music – indiedan@gonzookanagan.com
Sportssports@gonzookanagan.com
Fred Topel – Film – contact@gonzookanagan.com
All General Eventsevents@gonzookanagan.com
Advertise with us!advertise@gonzookanagan.com
News Tipsnews@gonzookanagan.com

Elite Auto Centre Kelowna BC