Song & Surf Music Festival 10 announces 2018 lineup

Song & Surf Music Festival 10 announces 2018 lineup featuring: Band of Rascals, The Pack AD, K+LAB, Bear Witness, Dirty Radio, Tank Gyal, Frase, Def3, JP Maurice, Bendy’s Beach Boogie, Johny Gr4ves, Mt. Doyle, Murge’s Vinyl Voyage, Vince Vaccaro, Laura Mitic, Familiar Wild, Ruairi Lazers, Stinging Belle, Quarterback, Electric Sex Panther, Mike Hann & Tyler Harvey, Dylan Stone, Fintan O’Brien, Ocie Elliott, Yeezy Yee, Taquito Jalapeno, GI Blunt.
February 9-11, 2018, Port Renfrew B.C.

Song & Surf Music Festival, one of B.C.’s premier winter music festivals, combines Canadian art, music, and culture with community alliance. Hosted throughout the picturesque town of Port Renfrew, the multi-venue festival is nestled between multiple venues, easy walking or biking distance from each other. Attendees may book accommodation throughout the town or stay at a variety of campsites with shuttle service transporting guests to and from the festival.

For more information please

Previous articleTickets on sale for 2018 BDO CSSHL Championships
Next articleTECH: Bluetooth Creates Your Custom Shampoo?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.