Home Contact Us

Contact Us

Please send us an email with your information and we’ll get back to you!

Advertise with us! – advertise@gonzookanagan.com

News Tipsnews@gonzookanagan.com

Music Reviewsrocdoc@gonzookanagan.com

Sportssports@gonzookanagan.com

General Infocontact@gonzookanagan.com

Event Calendar Infoevents@gonzookanagan.com

Or use the form below. Thank you. Now, go have an awesome day!

50% Off Advertorial Promotion

If inquiring about our 50% Advertorial/Banner Ad Promotion, please put “50offpromo” in the subject field. Thank you. 🙂

Your Name or Business (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message